Today’s Events

Face Paint Artist

Saturday, March 23
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, March 23
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Upcoming Events

March 18, 2019 - March 24, 2019

Face Paint Artist

Saturday, March 23
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, March 23
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

March 25, 2019 - March 31, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, March 25
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, March 26
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, March 26
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, March 27
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, March 28
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, March 28
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Swing Dance & Line Dance

Saturday, March 30
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

April 1, 2019 - April 7, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, April 01
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, April 02
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, April 02
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, April 03
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, April 04
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, April 04
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, April 06
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

April 8, 2019 - April 14, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, April 08
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, April 09
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, April 09
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, April 10
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, April 11
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, April 11
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Balloon Artist

Saturday, April 13
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

April 15, 2019 - April 21, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, April 15
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, April 16
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, April 16
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, April 17
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, April 18
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, April 18
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Easter Bunny Pictures and Face Paint Artist

Saturday, April 20
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Swing Dance & Line Dance

Saturday, April 20
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, April 20
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

April 22, 2019 - April 28, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, April 22
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, April 23
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, April 23
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, April 24
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, April 25
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, April 25
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

April 29, 2019 - May 5, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, April 29
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, April 30
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, April 30
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, May 01
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, May 02
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Balloon Artist

Thursday, May 02
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, May 02
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, May 04
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

May 6, 2019 - May 12, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, May 06
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, May 07
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, May 07
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, May 08
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, May 09
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, May 09
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

May 13, 2019 - May 19, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, May 13
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, May 14
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, May 14
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, May 15
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, May 16
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, May 16
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Swing Dance & Line Dance

Saturday, May 18
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, May 18
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Face Paint Artist

Saturday, May 18
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

May 20, 2019 - May 26, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, May 20
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, May 21
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, May 21
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, May 22
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, May 23
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, May 23
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

May 27, 2019 - June 2, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, May 27
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, May 28
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, May 28
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, May 29
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, May 30
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, May 30
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, June 01
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

June 3, 2019 - June 9, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, June 03
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, June 04
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, June 04
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, June 05
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, June 06
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, June 06
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

June 10, 2019 - June 16, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, June 10
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, June 11
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, June 11
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, June 12
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, June 13
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, June 13
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Swing Dance & Line Dance

Saturday, June 15
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Face Paint Artist

Saturday, June 15
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 17, 2019 - June 23, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, June 17
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, June 18
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, June 18
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, June 19
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, June 20
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, June 20
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Face Paint Artist

Saturday, June 22
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, June 22
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

June 24, 2019 - June 30, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, June 24
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, June 25
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, June 25
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, June 26
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, June 27
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, June 27
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

July 1, 2019 - July 7, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, July 01
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, July 02
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, July 02
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Uncle Sam and Face Paint Artist

Wednesday, July 03
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, July 03
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, July 04
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, July 04
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, July 06
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

July 8, 2019 - July 14, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, July 08
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, July 09
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, July 09
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, July 10
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, July 11
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, July 11
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

July 15, 2019 - July 21, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, July 15
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, July 16
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, July 16
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, July 17
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, July 18
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, July 18
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, July 20
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

July 22, 2019 - July 28, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, July 22
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, July 23
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, July 23
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, July 24
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, July 25
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, July 25
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

July 29, 2019 - August 4, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, July 29
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, July 30
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, July 30
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, July 31
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, August 01
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, August 01
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, August 03
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

August 5, 2019 - August 11, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, August 05
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, August 06
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, August 06
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, August 07
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, August 08
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, August 08
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

August 12, 2019 - August 18, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, August 12
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, August 13
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, August 13
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, August 14
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, August 15
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, August 15
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, August 17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

August 19, 2019 - August 25, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, August 19
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, August 20
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, August 20
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, August 21
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, August 22
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, August 22
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

August 26, 2019 - September 1, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, August 26
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, August 27
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, August 27
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, August 28
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, August 29
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, August 29
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

September 2, 2019 - September 8, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, September 02
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, September 03
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, September 03
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, September 04
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, September 05
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, September 05
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, September 07
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

September 9, 2019 - September 15, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, September 09
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, September 10
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, September 10
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, September 11
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, September 12
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, September 12
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

September 16, 2019 - September 22, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, September 16
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, September 17
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, September 17
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, September 18
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, September 19
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, September 19
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, September 21
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Swing Dance & Line Dance

Sunday, September 22
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

September 23, 2019 - September 29, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, September 23
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, September 24
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, September 24
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, September 25
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, September 26
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, September 26
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

September 30, 2019 - October 6, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, September 30
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, October 01
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, October 01
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, October 02
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, October 03
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, October 03
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, October 05
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

October 7, 2019 - October 13, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, October 07
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, October 08
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, October 08
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, October 09
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, October 10
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, October 10
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

October 14, 2019 - October 20, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, October 14
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, October 15
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, October 15
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, October 16
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, October 17
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, October 17
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, October 19
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

October 21, 2019 - October 27, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, October 21
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, October 22
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, October 22
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, October 23
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, October 24
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, October 24
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

October 28, 2019 - November 3, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, October 28
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, October 29
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, October 29
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, October 30
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, October 31
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, October 31
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

November 4, 2019 - November 10, 2019

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, November 05
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, November 05
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, November 07
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, November 07
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, November 09
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

November 11, 2019 - November 17, 2019

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, November 12
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, November 12
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, November 14
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, November 14
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, November 16
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

November 18, 2019 - November 24, 2019

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, November 19
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, November 19
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, November 21
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, November 21
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

November 25, 2019 - December 1, 2019

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, November 26
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, November 26
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, November 28
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, November 28
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

December 2, 2019 - December 8, 2019

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, December 03
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, December 03
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, December 05
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, December 05
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

December 9, 2019 - December 15, 2019

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, December 10
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, December 10
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, December 12
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, December 12
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

December 16, 2019 - December 22, 2019

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, December 17
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, December 17
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, December 19
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, December 19
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

December 23, 2019 - December 29, 2019

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Tuesday, December 24
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, December 24
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Boot Camp by Camp Gladiator

Thursday, December 26
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, December 26
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm