Today’s Events

Upcoming Events

September 16, 2019 - September 22, 2019

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, September 19
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, September 21
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Swing Dance & Line Dance

Sunday, September 22
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

September 23, 2019 - September 29, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, September 23
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, September 24
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, September 25
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, September 26
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

September 30, 2019 - October 6, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, September 30
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, October 01
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, October 02
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, October 03
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, October 05
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

October 7, 2019 - October 13, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, October 07
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, October 08
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, October 09
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, October 10
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

October 14, 2019 - October 20, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, October 14
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, October 15
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, October 16
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, October 17
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Salsa on the Bridge by Alpha Midway Dance Studio

Saturday, October 19
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, October 19
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

October 21, 2019 - October 27, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, October 21
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, October 22
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, October 23
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, October 24
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

October 28, 2019 - November 3, 2019

Yoga on the Bridge

Monday, October 28
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, October 29
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Yoga on the Bridge

Wednesday, October 30
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, October 31
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

November 4, 2019 - November 10, 2019

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, November 05
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, November 07
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, November 09
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

November 11, 2019 - November 17, 2019

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, November 12
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, November 14
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Science Safari

Saturday, November 16
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

November 18, 2019 - November 24, 2019

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, November 19
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, November 21
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

November 25, 2019 - December 1, 2019

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, November 26
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, November 28
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

December 2, 2019 - December 8, 2019

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, December 03
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, December 05
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

December 9, 2019 - December 15, 2019

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, December 10
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, December 12
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

December 16, 2019 - December 22, 2019

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, December 17
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, December 19
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

December 23, 2019 - December 29, 2019

Zumba on the Bridge

Tuesday, December 24
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Zumba on the Bridge

Thursday, December 26
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm